#202 I finally have the body I want

I finally have the body I want after a rigorous six month program of lowering my expectations.

Snapshot_635 copy.png

SHAPE: Paweth – IRENE BENTO SHAPE (catya catwa)

HAIR: AMITOMO // Joining you GACHA / RARE1 / S

SKIN: Glam Affair – Moana – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Polar FR

SEPTUM: PUNCH / Spider Septum

EYES: 7 UniCult – Cosmic Veil Blush Eyes COMMON

CHOCKER: So Simple. Anchor Choker Black

TOP: Emery St Joseph Sweatshirt Black for SLink Physique Original

SHORTS: .:villena:. – (Slink HG) Ripped Front Shorts – Light Blue

BOOTS: Rebel Gal x Ec.cloth – Tamsin Thigh Boots FATPACK

BACKGROUND: Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Fast Food)

WALL PHONE: ionic – where is my phone?

One thought on “#202 I finally have the body I want

Leave a Reply

