#94 LEFTOVERS

I only eat leftovers if I know someone else wants them.

Snapshot_199 copy

Shape: Paweth – Elsa Bento Shape

Glasses: REIGN.– COVEN MYRTLE GLASSES

Hair: Beusy: Jhene Hair / (Naturals)

Skin: — [PUMEC]  – #7  -May – CATWA SKIN App.

Necklace: TABOU. Dixie necklace -Gold

Top: [Cosmic Dust] – The Autumn Sweater – Oatmeal

Bag: Lowen – Je t’aime Bag V2 [Intrecciato/black] (exclusive gift)

Shorts: Tee*fy Kaori- Petal Shorts – White

Shoes: *S0H0e SH0eS* Fergie Pumps

Background: MINIMAL – Illusion II – *7*

I miss you in my front seat
Still got sand in my sweaters
From nights we don’t remember
Do you miss me like I miss you?
Fucked around and got attached to you
Friends can break your heart too,
And I’m always tired but never of you

Leave a Reply

