#88 Reptiles and Amphibians

I often confuse reptiles and amphibians. Actually, if I’m being brutally honest, they pretty much never know what I’m talking about.

Snapshot_168 copy

Hair: Besom~ Bree

Stickers: .Quirky. – Nostalgia Stickers – Pastels

Skin: Glam Affair – Zoella Applier / America 01

Eye Makeup: Vengeful Threads –  Catwa & Omega – Venom Eyeshadow

Nose Ring: Bijoux by Salacity – Vedic Nose Ring @ L’ELITE EVENT (NEW)

Chocker: So Simple. Leave Choker – Black

Top: Chemical Princess {Fona Shirt with Hud} @ SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT

Panties: .:villena:. – Black Thong

Shoes: Momento. Leather Ankle Boots – Khaki

Tattoo: GUHIT – Yonder Tattoo (NEW)

Poses: Exposeur – febgift15

Background: -VIXX- Mesh backdrop – She @ THE CHAPTER FOUR

I would rather be at home all by myself not in this room
With people who don’t even care about my well-being
I don’t dance, don’t ask, I don’t need a boyfriend
So you can go back, please enjoy your party
I’ll be here, somewhere in the corner under clouds of marijuana
With this boy who’s hollering I can hardly hear
Over this music I don’t listen to and I don’t wanna get with you
So tell my friends that I’ll be over here

Leave a Reply

