#87 Maitreya Body

Someone keeps sending me the maitreya body every time I log in… feelsbadman

Snapshot_164 copy

Hair: =DeLa*= “Kirsty” Blondes

Skin: (Enfer Sombre*) – Skin Albino tone / Butterfly RARE

Glasses: Petite Mort– Gold Lennon round specs

Top: Busty Boutique – Echo (NEW)

Jacket: AMITOMO.Leather jackets

Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Pulse

Pants: BUENO Spring Pants-Gray

Shoes: Busty Boutique – Faina (NEW)

I’m talkin’ trips to Puerto Rico
Say the word and we go
You can be my freaka
Girl, I’ll be a fleeko, mamacita
I will never make a promise that I can’t keep
I promise that your smile ain’t gon’ never leave

Leave a Reply

