#86 Tuning Guitar

*tuning guitar* This one is dear to my heart, I call it “David you little bitch you never gave me my Red Power Ranger toy back”.

Snapshot_162 copy

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ginger

Glasses: Anachron – Round Frame Glasses Gacha – Crossbrace Gold

Skin: Nana Skin – Epiphany Exclusive prize (Enfer Sombre*)

Chocker: BREED: Stretchy – Noir

Top: ..::PD::.. Little tee / japanese at SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT (NEW)

Bag: HX: Red Sharaf Backpack

Shorts: ..S..: Vintage Shorts –  Black

Shoes: *S0H0E Shoes* Work The Middle – Knee High Trainers Fat Pack

Tattoo: RedFish – Bablito Tattoo

Poses: M I L A  p o s e s :: Gift Pack II

Background: MINIMAL – Illusion II – *2*

I used to care what people thought
But now I care more
I mean nobody out here’s got it figured out
So therefore, I’ve lost all hope of a happy ending
Depending on whether or not it’s worth it
So insecure, no one’s perfect
We spend it, with no shame
We blow that, like Coltrane
We in here, like Rogaine
Or leave it, like Cobain

Leave a Reply

