#85 My Dog

My dog gets SO excited for food and I’m like dude I know right

Snapshot_160

Hair: Moon. Hair. // Funeral // Luxe Box // October’16

Skin: Insol: Yolo Gacha #7 (ST Milk)

Glasses: Meshdol-7 Color Nerd Glasses

Necklace: NOIR – Black Crystals Necklace – GOLD 1

Dress: ::LiES:: Malena Dress (NEW)

Jacket: Ibela Store – Puffer Jacket Alisha

Shoes: =Zenith=Winter Leather Fur Boots (Black)

Piggy: JIAN Barnyard Buddies :: Pink Piglet (Companion)

Pose: M I L A  p o s e s :: Gift Pack

Sim: .BF. Store

Shed a tear ’cause I’m missin’ you
I’m still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn’t sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt
You’re in my heart now

Leave a Reply

