#83 1789

[1789, woman opens beautifully wrapped hand delivered message] Oh my…yet another gentleman caller has sent me his penis portrait…

Snapshot_153 copy

Hair: Beusy: Ashlie Hair w/ Fedora (Naturals)

Skin: Glam Affair – Kika Applier ( Catwa ) America 01

Jewelry: Ec.cloth – Charli Accessories Set at TRES CHIC (NEW)

Ring: Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring at TRES CHIC (NEW)

Dress: Ec.cloth – Charli Stripe Dress – Olive at TRES CHIC (NEW)

Bag: Birdy – Frenchie – Bag – Dog

Shoes: Kenvie – Cynthia – Black

Poses: IOS Magic Spheres – pack 1

Background: Astralia – Vip backdrop with HUD

Daylight, I wake up feeling like you won’t play right
I usually know but now, that shit don’t feel right
It made me put away my pride
So long, you made a nigga wait for some, so long
You make it hard for a boy like that to go wrong
I’m wishing I could make this mine, oh

Leave a Reply

