#80 Hungry

I’m so hungry I could eat an apple.

Snapshot_142 copy

Hair:

Skin: [Atomic] Gacha // April Catwa Applier – Sugar 3

Lashes: Vengeful Threads – Catwa Lashes – Spiked at SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT (NEW)

Pins: ~LF~ Safety Pins -Catwa/Lelutka Bento at SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT (NEW)

Chocker: Kibitz – Mini collar [Owned]

Tattoo: TIR – the pain within holds me at SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT (NEW)

Dress: Le Fashion Whore – Hailee Maxi Dress at SUICIDE DOLLZ EVENT (NEW)

Pose 1: .:Joplino:. Pose Set Lesley [Exclusive Suicide Dollz Event] (NEW)

Pose 2: Signature Pose – Wizzy (NEW)

Pose 3: .:Joplino:. Pose Set Lesley [Exclusive Suicide Dollz Event] (NEW)

Something don’t feel right
Because it ain’t right
Especially comin’ up after midnight
I smell your secret, and I’m not too perfect
To ever feel this worthless
How did it come down to this?
Scrolling through your call list
I don’t wanna lose my pride, but I’m a fuck me up a bitch
Know that I kept it sexy, and know I kept it fun
There’s something that I’m missing, maybe my head for one

Leave a Reply

