#77 Mom

I’m having lunch with my mom today. I can’t wait to hear how tired and unmarried I look.

Snapshot_135 copy

Hair: DOUX – Claudia Hairstyle [M]

Skin: — [PUMEC]  – #11  -January- CATWA SKIN App. at N21 (NEW)

Glasses: REIGN.- Hippy Glasses # 15

Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#21]

Chocker: .tsg. 90s Choker Black Stacked

Jacket: BTTB stockholm jacket – black

Top: Ec.cloth – 80’s Souffle Top – White Escape at REWIND (NEW)

Shorts: Ec.cloth – 80’s Dahlia Shorts – Dark blue at REWIND (NEW)

Socks: #EMPIRE – Diamond Socks – white

Shoes: REIGN.- Coven Ankle Boots / RARE

Poses: STYLEHAUS. – Clara pose pack

Backdrop: Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Dressing Room) at REWIND (NEW)

You won’t get out the county, ’cause you’re bad and free
You’ve got a new horizon It’s ephemeral style
A melancholy town where we never smile
And all I want to hear is the message beep
My dreams, they’ve got to kiss, because I don’t get sleep

Leave a Reply

