#76 Salsa

Let’s scale down my goals – I won’t eat salsa with my fingers today.

Snapshot_129 copy-Recovered

Hair: #Foxy – Fyre Hair (Natural Ombres)

Skin: — [PUMEC]  – #7  -May – CATWA SKIN App. in N21 (NEW)

Eyes: .ID. Horizon Eyes / Gray (Bloodshot)

Necklace: etham – Lariat Necklace # 7 in EPIPHANY (NEW)

Vest: Emery – Cupid Denim Vest / Mid Blue

Dress: Eyelure – Push-Up Dress / Black (NEW IN MAIN STORE)

Knee Tattoo: 3 – AsteroidBox. My Body // Double Knee Scrapes

Shoes: [VALE KOER] LIFTOFF TRAINERS

Pose 1: Signature Pose – Loner (NEW)

Pose 2: Signature Pose – Capture This (Bento) (NEW)

Pose 3: Signature Pose – The Heisman (NEW)

You’ll never be alone
When you miss me close your eyes
I may be far but never gone

When you fall asleep tonight
Just remember that we lay under the same stars

And hey
I know there are some things we need to talk about
And I can’t stay
Just let me hold you for a little longer now

And take a piece of my heart
And make it all your own
So when we are apart
You’ll never be alone

Leave a Reply

