#75 Old Bitch

“SLOW DOWN, YOU OLD BITCH,” I scream at the YouTube knitting tutorial lady.

Snapshot_125 copy copy

Hair: Beusy x Random Matter: Pandora’s Hair & Beanie – RARE

Glasses: NX-Nardcotix Zelma Sunglasses -Gift-

Chocker: CHAIN – Circles Choker (GOLD)

Top: Leviosa – Draped Top (NEW)

Shorts: ..S..: Vintage Shorts –  Black

Socks: Maddict – Cher Socks – White

Shoes: [VALE KOER] RETRO DUNKS in TMD (NEW)

Background: [Bad Unicorn] ‘B1’ Backdrop

Pose 1: Signature Pose – Brekeven (NEW)

Pose 2: Signature Pose – Cheesin (NEW)

Oh, Ophelia, you’ve been on my mind girl since the flood
Oh, Ophelia, heaven help a fool who falls in love

But I was late for this, late for that, late for the love of my life
And when I die alone, when I die alone, when I die I’ll be on time

Strangers in this town,
They raise you up just to cut you down
Oh Angela it’s a long time coming
Oh Angela spent your whole life running

2 thoughts on “#75 Old Bitch

Leave a Reply

