#74 Nod and Smile

I nod and smile at empty places just to confuse any ghosts that might be there into thinking I can see them.

Snapshot_124 copy

Headband: *MUKA* – Headband Rosa

Hair: little bones. Reckless

Skin: Glam Affair – Amira – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – RARE in Epiphany (NEW)

Necklace: etham – Lariat Necklace # 7 in Epiphany (NEW)

Top: Leviosa – Ladies Lace Crop Top

Sweater: ::GB:: – Off Shoulder Cardigan (F)/  Ivoly

Skirt: [Cosmic Dust] – The November Skirt – Lt. Gray

Shoes: REIGN.- Arianna Sneakers / Slipped On

Sim: Feel Beautiful

“I cheated myself,
Like I knew I would
I told you I was trouble,
You know that I’m no good”

Leave a Reply

